ANDHRA PAPER LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS [Effective May 14, 2024]

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name		Designation
Mr. Sudarshan V. Somani	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Virendra Sinha	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Arun Kumar Sureka	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Saurabh Bangur	Joint Managing Director	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name		Designation
Mr. Arun Kumar Sureka	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Sitaram Sharma	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Sudarshan V. Somani	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Shree Kumar Bangur	Chairman & Managing Director	Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Name		Designation
Mr. Virendraa Bangur	Vice Chairman	Chairman
Mr. Saurabh Bangur	Joint Managing Director	Member
Mr. Sudarshan V. Somani	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Virendra Sinha	Independent Director	Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name		Designation
Mr. Sudarshan V. Somani	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Virendraa Bangur	Vice Chairman	Member
Mrs. Papia Sengupta	Independent Director	Member

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Name		Designation
Mr. Saurabh Bangur	Joint Managing Director	Chairman
Mr. Mukesh Jain	Executive Director	Member
Mr. Virendra Sinha	Independent Director	Member